HomeAcquisitionDoD Regional CouncilsNorth Central Regional Council

North Central Regional Council (NCRC)

The NCRC is one of seven councils located geographically across the United States and consists of the following states: 

  • North Dakota

  • South Dakota

  • Nebraska

  • Kansas

  • Minnesota

  • Iowa

  • Missouri

  • Wisconsin

  • Illinois

  • Michigan

  • Indiana

  • Ohio

NCRC Board Members are as follows: 

  • Chairperson: Dr. Jeanette Robinson;  937-781-1081;  Jeanette.Robinson@dau.mil
  • Vice Chairperson:  Ms. Connie Robben
  • Secretary:  Ms. Marilyn Messina
  • Treasurer:  Mr. Matthew Howard