HomeProgramsMentor-Protégé ProgramContacts

 

Contacts

DoD OSBP Mentor-Protégé

           Attn: Mr. Shannon Jackson
4800 Mark Center Drive, Suite 15G13
Alexandria, VA 22530-3601
Tel: (571) 372-6191
Fax: (571) 372-6795
Shannon.C.Jackson.Civ@mail.mil


Mentor-Protégé Contacts for DoD Components

 

  Office of the Secretary of the Army—OSBP
http://sellingtoarmy.com/content/mentor-protege-program  
Attn: Ms. Sharon Morrow
106 Army Pentagon, Room 3B514
Washington, DC 20310-0106
Tel: (703) 545-9528
Sharon.r.morrow.civ@mail.mil
   Office of the Secretary of the Navy—OSBP
http://smallbusiness.navy.mil  
Attn: Mr. Carlton Hagans
Washington Navy Yard
Bldg. 36, Room 207
720 Kennon Street SE
Washington, DC 20374-5079
Tel: (202) 685-6485
Fax: (202) 685-6865
Carlton.Hagans@navy.mil 
   Office of the Secretary of the Air Force—OSBP
http://www.airforcesmallbiz.org 
Attn: Mr. David Sikora
1060 Air Force Pentagon
Washington, DC 20330-1060
Tel: (571) 256-7756
Fax: (571) 256-3056
David.sikora.2@us.af.mil
 
Defense Contracts Management Agency—OSBP
www.dcma.mil/DCMAHQ/dcma-sb/index.htm 
Attn: Ms. Shelly Thomas
DCMA Small Business Operations Center
600 N. Pearl Street, Suite 1630
Dallas, TX 75201-2843
Phone: (214) 599-2445
Fax: (214) 670-9293
Shelly.Thomas@dcma.mil
   Defense Intelligence Agency—OSBP
www.dia.mil/contracting/small-business/  
Attn: Ms. Susan "Karen" Mumford
McDill Blvd., Bldg. 6000
Bolling Air Force Base
Washington, DC 20340-5100
Tel: (202) 231-2166
Fax: (202) 231-3945
Susan.Mumford@dodiis.mil
   Defense Logistics Agency—OSBP
www.dla.mil/smallbusiness/Pages/default.aspx 
Attn: Ms. Patricia Culbreth
8725 John J. Kingman Road
Room 1127
Fort Belvoir, VA 22060-6221
Tel: (703) 767-1657
Fax: (703) 767-1670
Patricia.Culbreth@dla.mil
   DoD Missile Defense Agency - OSBP
www.mda.mil/business/smallbus_programs.html  
Attn: Ms. Ruth Dailey
Building 5222, Martin Road
Redstone Arsenal, AL 35898
Tel: (256) 450-5281
Fax: (256) 450-2506
Ruth.Dailey@mda.mil 
   National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency—OSBP
www.nga.mil/Partners/Pages/MentorProtege.aspx
Attn: Ms. Margo Gasquet
7500 Geo-Int Drive
Springfield, VA 22150
Tel: (571) 557-7534
Fax: (571) 558-3114
Margo.C.Gasquet@nga.mil
   National Security Agency—OSBP
www.nsa.gov/business/small_business_office/  
Attn: Ms. Katrina Kindle
9800 Savage Road, Suite 6148
Fort Meade, MD 20755
Tel: (443) 479-2374
Fax: (443) 479-2470
Kmkindl@nsa.gov 
   Special Operations Command—OSBP
www.socom.mil/sordac/Pages/SmallBusiness.aspx 
Attn: Mr. Christopher Harrington
7701 Tampa Point Blvd.
MacDill AFB, FL 33621-5323
Tel: (813) 826-9475
Fax: (813) 826-9434
Christopher.Harrington@socom.mil